Trailers For Sale

Who I am

Well today it is official. I received monies for my trailer. It is sold, a done deal, unless God strike me down with lightning.lightening 2

No, I am not afraid of this. I prayed to God about the selling of my home remember? I knew that if it went smooth and I was able to find a new home, then it was from God; and this is the way it has happened so far.

The lady moving into it next month is a sweet lady. We could have been friends forever it seemed under any other circumstances.

All day until she arrived I was trying to straighten up the house as good as I could considering the house is a mess from packing. Shouldn’t it look more tidy the more I pack away? You would think so but it actually looks less than I like it.

I have always been a…

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

